top of page

Jon Pardi Adds More Christmas Spirit Revealing The Track List For His Christmas Album

Ok, I am now getting more & more excited to get this Christmas season in full swing. Multi-Platinum-selling singer/songwriter/producer Jon Pardi reveals the track listing for his first-ever holiday album, Merry Christmas From Jon Pardi. Produced by Jon, Bart Butler and Ryan Gore, the 12-track project arrives officially this Friday, Oct. 27.

1. Beer For Santa

2. 400 Horsepower Sleigh

3. All I Want For Christmas Is You

4. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow

5. Merry Christmas From The Keys

6. Please Come Home For Christmas

7. Santa Looked A Lot Like Daddy

8. I’ve Been Bad, Santa (And Pillbox Patti)

9. Reindeer

10. Swing On Down To Texas

11. Winter Wonderland

12. A Long December

Also this week, Jon is set to become the first-ever California native inducted into the Grand Ole Opry. His lifelong dream to come true Opry induction takes place October 24th. His Opry induction and performance airs Nov. 18 as a Saturday night Opry Live on the Opry’s television broadcast home, Circle Network, Circle All Access Facebook, Twitter, and YouTube. The Opry show can also be heard on and, SiriusXM Willie’s Roadhouse, and the show’s flagship radio home, WSM Radio.

Following his induction, Jon will kick off the holiday season performing live at Nashville’s favorite holiday tradition, Opry Country Christmas, on Nov. 26, as his first major activity as an Opry member. The celebration then continues with his previously announced winter holiday show at the Beacon Theatre in New York, NY, on Dec. 16. Tickets for Opry Country Christmas are on sale now at: Tickets for the rest of his shows are at:

Make sure you have pre-ordered your copy at:


bottom of page