top of page

A Tribute To The Judds To Be Released On October 27, 2023

In celebration of The Judds’ 40th anniversary, some of music’s biggest stars have come together for 'A Tribute To The Judds', a forthcoming compilation album filled to the brim with reimagined versions of the legendary duo’s discography, to be released on October 27, 2023, on BMG.

Throughout the record, the participating artists – Wynonna Judd, Ashley McBryde, Barnett, Lynne, and West, Blake Shelton, Carl Perkins, Carly Pearce, Cody Johnson, Dolly Parton, Ella Langley, Gabby Barrett, Gwen Stefani, Jamey Johnson, Jelly Roll, Jennifer Nettles, K. Michelle, Lainey Wilson, Leanne Rimes, Megan Moroney, Molly Tuttle, O.N.E. The Duo, Raul Malo, Reba McEntire, Rob Ickes, Shelly Fairchild, Sonya Isaacs, The Fisk Jubilee Singers, Trey Hensley, Trisha Yearwood, and Wendy Moten – all inject their signature sound into the revered music of The Judds across 'A Tribute To The Judds,' creating a powerful homage to one of the most beloved and trailblazing duos in the world.

“To have all of these artists, most of which are my friends, come together and lend their voices and artistry to reimagine these songs, is so special. These songs are so timeless and I am so excited for them to live on for generations to come," said Wynonna.

A Tribute To The Judds Track List:

1. Girls Night Out – Reba McEntire, Carly Pearce, Jennifer Nettles, Gabby Barrett

2. Mama He’s Crazy – Lainey Wilson and Dolly Parton

3. Why Not Me – Megan Moroney

4. Grandpa (Tell Me ‘Bout The Good Old Days) [feat. Sonya Isaacs] – Cody Johnson

5. Rockin’ With The Rhythm Of The Rain – Ashley McBryde and Shelly Fairchild

6. Young Love (Strong Love) – Ella Langley and Jamey Johnson

7. Have Mercy – LeAnn Rimes

8. Love Is Alive – Gwen Stefani and Blake Shelton

9. Had A Dream (For The Heart) – Wendy Moten and O.N.E The Duo

10. I Know Where I’m Going – Barnett, Lynne & West

11. Let Me Tell You About Love – Carl Perkins and Raul Malo

12. John Deere Tractor – Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley and Molly Tuttle

13. Cry Myself To Sleep – Wynonna Judd and Trisha Yearwood

14. Love Can Build A Bridge – Jelly Roll, K. Michelle, and The Fisk Jubilee Singers

A stellar lineup of artists and a much deserved honor. Pre-save your copy at


bottom of page