top of page

Toby Keith Keeps Patriotism In The Forefront With New EP 'America'

Never one to shy away from standing tall and supporting his country, Award winning country artist Toby Keith and Universal Music group have put together a six song EP, 'America'

to be released on May 26th.

With Memorial Day and July 4 approaching, his music is sure to be featured prominently on radio and personal playlists. The six songs selected are themes Toby holds dear. Concurrently, all six songs are included in a staggering number of new gold & platinum single certifications from the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). Twenty certifications across 17 titles confirm the ongoing appeal of Toby's music.

America track list:

1. Courtesy Of The Red, White And Blue (The Angry American)

2. Should've Been A Cowboy

3. American Soldier

4. As Good As I Once Was

5. I Love This Bar

6. Beer For My Horses

Every fan will tell you that all these songs are meaningful to them in some way. #2 brought me in as a fan and #3 tears at me every time and never gets old. Streaming is available starting May 26th under Toby at:

bottom of page